6 Apr 2011

Little Old Me A-Z

Saw this great post over at Miss Indies blog, a great little A-Z of me!
Go check out her blog...





So here's mine...
A= Available - No, and haven't been for the last 11 years! Blimey :)

B= Best Friend - The Lush Girls T&T!.

C= Cake or pie - Ooh Cupcakes Defo!
HAPPY...
D= Drink of choice - Vodka, Ginger Ale and Lime
E= Essential item you use everyday - IPhone, what did I do without it?

F= Favorite color - I don't have one fave colour, but my favourite colour combo is pink and turquoise!
G= Gummy bears or worms - Neither, Those little aniseed flavoured gummy sweet with pink or blue hundreds and thousands all over them

H= Hometown - Born and Grew Up in Ilford, London, I now currently live in Westcliff-on-Sea, Beside the seaside, beside the sea!
I= Indulgences - Starbucks, Sushi and Fry's Turkish Delight!

J= January or February - January, New Year, New Start and all that, I always feel really motivated at the beginning of a new year!
K= Kids and Names - 2 Little Girls, Rosie who will be 6 this Year, and Lily who is 3 this month!
L= Life is incomplete without? - Family They are the glue that holds me together, I know they are always there for me and will support me no matter whats.

M= Marriage date - It will be our 9 year anniversary this month, April 20th! Yeah Baby!
N= Number of siblings - 1 sister, Cara who's 10 years younger than me, its only recently that we have become quite close, and I love the new relationship we now have
O= Oranges or apples - Neither are my favourite, I'm really a soft fruit kinda girl
P= Phobias or Fears - I have a minor fear of flying things, like birds, butterflies etc and a hugely irrational crazy fear of water in confined spaces, like an aquarium or at the zoo when you can see under the sea lions water enclosure! lol I know its crazy!
Q= Favorite Quote - Not really quote more a sentiment
Slow Down!


R= Reason to smile - Its summer (almost)

S= Season - Spring/Summer

T= Tag 3 or 4 people - I tag everyone that reads this. That means YOU! *wink*

U= Unknown fact about me - I never wanted to be married, or a stay at home mum!
But I am and a so glad I changed my mind!
V= Vegetable you don't like - Celery! Ewww
W= Worst habit - Putting stuff down, not away! I'm messy!
X= X-rays - One, when I got hit over the head with a hockey stick in school aged 8ish

Y= Your favorite food - Sushi
Setsubun Day
Z= Zodiac Sign - Sagittarius
Don't forget to comment and leave a link, so I can check out your A-Z's! :)

2 comments:

  1. ohmygosh CUTE CUPCAKES!! :]
    I am so jealous of where you live! It sounds dreamy. I've always wanted to live by the sea [when I was younger my family and I would spend every summer on the beach, and I miss it!!]
    I loved reading this and getting to know you! <3

    pea.ess. I hate celery too! blegh!

    ReplyDelete
  2. this was fun :)

    pop over and have a look at mine
    http://whatjaccididnext.blogspot.com/2011/04/my-life-from-to-z.html

    ReplyDelete